Search OI2T Site

Staff Directory

The OI2T central office is located at 7901-100 SW 36th Street, Davie, FL 33328. Students needing IT support should go to the Alvin Sherman Library MicroLab front desk.

For technical assistance and/or request for service please complete our Contact Us form. For further information and direction, please contact the OI2T central office at (954) 262-4910.

Business Operations
First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Yanick Brossard Administrative Assistant 24935 Email philius@nova.edu
Ana Castilla Administrative Assistant 24920 Email castilla@nova.edu
Rina Robles Administrative Assistant 24913 Email rrobles@nova.edu
Clinical Informatics
First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Julio Morales Managing Director 24866 Email jmorales1@nova.edu
Myra Ehrman Director 24756 Email mehrman@nova.edu
Anette Lara Assistant Information Systems Analyst/Trainer 24375 Email anette@nova.edu
Ellen Schwartz Clinical System Analyst/ Trainer 24359 Email elleschw@nova.edu
Eric Cuchel Manager, Clinical Software Development 24855 Email ecuchel@nova.edu
Natacha Billon Clinical Report Developer 24358 Email nbillon@nova.edu
Troy Rubizovsky Clinical Informatics System Developer I 24383 Email rubizovs@nova.edu
Cits-Network Service
First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Marlon Clarke Director 24726 Email mrclarke@nova.edu
Jeff Hatcher Manager Network Operations 24987 Email hatcherj@nova.edu
Nils E Lau Wireless Network Specialist II 24910 Email nils@nova.edu
Frank Muniz Manager of Network Security and Design 24976 Email fmuniz@nova.edu
James Nibbe Network Systems Administrator II 24973 Email jamesn@nova.edu
James Newsom Network Engineer II 24900 Email jnewsom@nova.edu
Juan Rosario Network Support Specialist III 24832 Email juanr@nova.edu
Kerry-Ann Smith Network Security Admin II 24726 Email skerryan@nova.edu
Kevin P Pfeiffer Network Architect 24910 Email kp771@nsu.nova.edu
Nathan H Harriss Network Support Specialist 24910 Email nh427@nsu.nova.edu
Digital Media
First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Paolo Mugnaini Creative Manager 24924 Email paolo@nova.edu
Itzel Alvarez Multimedia Producer 24680 Email ialvarez1@nova.edu
Brendan Byrne Producer 25089 Email bb712@nova.edu
Lance Hunt Associate Producer 24941 Email lorehunt@nova.edu
Mark Schuknecht Digital Video Solutions Architect 24928 Email marksc@nova.edu
Alma Somarriba Multimedia Producer 24962 Email asomarri@nova.edu
Alison F Urquhart Media Support Assistant 24749 Email aurquhar@nova.edu
Enterprise Systems and Infrastructure Services
First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Eliana Alchalel Director 24690 Email alchalel@nova.edu
Keith MacPherson Manager, Enterprise Systems & Data Center Services 24604 Email kmacpher@nova.edu
Georgie Montes Velez Manager, Virtualizaion Services 24534 Email mgeorgie@nova.edu
Fernando Rendon Manager, Storage & Backup Services 24998 Email frendon@nova.edu
Peter Clayton Systems Administrator I 24607 Email pclayton@nova.edu
Cory Costantino Systems Administrator II 24770 Email ccostantino@nova.edu
Cristian Ferrier Systems Administrator I 28981 Email cf748@nova.edu
German Garcia Di Ciocco Systems Administrator I 24927 Email ggerman@nova.edu
Christopher Johnston Systems Administrator III 24904 Email johns276@nova.edu
Jasmine Joseph Systems Administrator II 24910 Email jjoseph2@nova.edu
James Kwong Systems Architect 24906 Email kwong@nova.edu
Trevor Pendleton Systems Architect 25062 Email trevorp@nova.edu
Sohail Razzaq Systems Architect 24990 Email sohail@nova.edu
Ricardo Roig System Administrator III 24742 Email roigr@nova.edu
Joshua Somers Systems Administrator I 24956 Email jsomers1@nova.edu
Healthcare Security
First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Gisandre Mardy Manager 24859 Email gisandre@nova.edu
Marisol Suarez Senior Analyst 24875 Email marisuarez@nova.edu
Information Management
First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Billings Director 28030 Email billi@nova.edu
Ysabel Acosta Programmer Analyst I 28130 Email ya87@nova.edu
Francisca Copeland Programmer Analyst II 25690 Email fcopelan@nova.edu
Guiseppe Natale Sr. BI Analyst/Report Dev. 24967 Email gn111@nova.edu
Naveed Peerani Director of Intranet and Portal 28492 Email peerani@nova.edu
Otto Quintero Programmer Analyst IV 24909 Email qotto@nova.edu
Jason Shea Programmer Analyst III 28124 Email jshea1@nova.edu
Kingsley Small Programmer Analyst I 25058 Email ks1473@nova.edu
Cagri Tanyar Programmer Analyst IV 25044 Email tanyar@nova.edu
Anthony Traveis Web Developer I 28097 Email traveis@nova.edu
James Vergara Programmer Analyst II 24791 Email jvergara@nova.edu
Dewayne Weise Programmer Analyst II 28291 Email wdewayne@nova.edu
Information Security
First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
John Christly Chief Information Security Officer 24643 Email jchristly@nova.edu
Pedro Cartagena Information Security Analyst II 24826 Email pcartagena@nova.edu
John Gusmano Security Administrator 24628 Email jgusmano@nova.edu
David Lippe Junior Information Security Analyst 24825 Email dlippe@nova.edu
Innovation Zone
First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Rachel Abdool Multimedia Producer 25174 Email rabdool@nova.edu
April Butler Blackboard Support Specialst 20777 Email abutler@nova.edu
Stefanie Carter Blackboard Learn Development Specialist 25076 Email rstefani@nova.edu
Loy Campbell Manager of Instructional Design 24853 Email cloy@nova.edu
Shayna Cargill Faculty Trainer 24891 Email sc1459@nova.edu
Michael Collins Instructional Designer II 24761 Email mcollins1@nova.edu
Alfreda Cooper Assistant Director of the Izone 25177 Email calfreda@nova.edu
Christine Cunningham Applications Trainer 24802 Email ccunningham1@nova.edu
Elizaveta Drakunova Le Breton Faculty Trainer 24614 Email el499@nova.edu
Joshua Farquharson Instructional Designer II 24950 Email jfarquha@nova.edu
Zahira Gonzalez Technical Services Trainer 24964 Email zahirag@nova.edu
Kerrian Gordon Instructional Design Coordinator 24936 Email gkerrian@nova.edu
Mirelle Isma Blackboard Support Specialst 20777 Email mi130@nova.edu
Rafael Javier Blackboard Resource Administrator 24914 Email rj358@nova.edu
Anjali Ladhawala Strategic Support specialist 24768 Email al1411@nova.edu
Anel Lara Manager of Strategic Support Services 24959 Email anellara@nova.edu
Moisette Maltais Faculty Training Coordinator 24671 Email hornbrok@nova.edu
Mario Mateus Instructional Designer I 24951 Email mm3398@nova.edu
Deborah Seepersaud Manager of Technology Training 24961 Email seepersa@nova.edu
Gonul Suzan Ortega Blackboard Support Specialist 24711 Email gortega@nova.edu
Mary Young Instructional Designer I 24864 Email maryy@nova.edu
Main Campus Labs
First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Leonard J Pounds Director Field Engineering 24869 Email pleonard@nova.edu
Shirma Bruce Coordinator 24534 Email shirma@nova.edu
Manuel Aragones Citrix Engineer 24700 Email aragones@nova.edu
Tatiana Arroyave ITS III 24590 Email arroyave@nova.edu
Stephen Butcher ITS I 24721 Email sbutcher@nova.edu
Shanley Calliard ITS III 24949 Email shan@nova.edu
Jonathan Coleman ITS III 24700 Email jcoleman@nova.edu
Ormond Delancy ITS II 26202 Email dormond@nova.edu
Nigel Fong Yee ITS II 24591 Email fongyee@nova.edu
German Garcia DiCiocco ITS III 24927 Email ggerman@nova.edu
Shivron Kalloo ITS II 24700 Email skalloo@nova.edu
Andre Melloul ITS II 24700 Email amelloul@nova.edu
Georgie S Montes Velez ITS II 24910 Email mgeorgie@nova.edu
Jasmine Morales ITS III 25787 Email jasmmora@nova.edu
Andres F Ortiz Assistant MicroLab Coordinator 24700 Email oandres@nova.edu
Phillippe Rene ITS I 24525 Email rphilipp@nova.edu
Luis Reyes Rodriguez Systems Administrator II 24942 Email luisreye@nova.edu
Rochelle Reynolds ITS I 24858 Email rrochell@nova.edu
Alma Roman ITS I 24700 Email romanvel@nova.edu
Jacques A Samedy ITS I 24910 Email js2125@nova.edu
Christopher L Yowell ITS I 24930 Email chrisyo@nova.edu
OIIT Leadership
First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Tom West Vice President of Information Technology & Chief Information Officer 24910 Email twest@nova.edu
Lial Knight Senior Executive Director 954-393-9503 Email knight1@nova.edu
Diane Lippe Executive Director - Instructional Technologies and Digital Media 24870 Email lipped@nova.edu
Chris Harrison Chief Technology Officer 24910 Email charrison1@nova.edu
John Christly Chief Information Security Officer 24643 Email jchristly@nova.edu
Laraine Mittleman Executive Director - Project Management Office 24910 Email larainem@nova.edu
Programming and Operations
First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Mary Harward Managing Director 24994 Email mary@nova.edu
Andrew Austin Programmer Analyst I 24993 Email andrewb@nova.edu
Brian Boxwell Programmer Analyst I 24537 Email boxwell@nova.edu
David Bloyd Manager of Database Administration 24991 Email dbloyd@nova.edu
Melody Dunbar Innovation Architect 24953 Email dmelody@nova.edu
Christine Gardner Programmer Analyst IV 24988 Email cg922@nova.edu
Maciej Kabelis Change Management Specialist 25037 Email kabelis@nova.edu
Elizabeth Lettie Manager, Ariba Systems 24980 Email ew80@nova.edu
Larry Lettie Manager, Blackboard Systems 24861 Email llettie@nova.edu
Erick Lobeiras Manager of Software Development 24780 Email lobeiras@nova.edu
Mark Malo Blackboard Architect 24807 Email mmalo@nova.edu
Tamela Maze Senior Developer/Operations Manager 24740 Email tmaze@nova.edu
Wendy Meyers Blackboard Administrator I 24844 Email wendym@nova.edu
Bruno Munoz Innovation Architect 24965 Email bmunoz2@nova.edu
Niveditha Nalajala Lead Systems Analyst 24989 Email nnalajala@nova.edu
Lawrence Parker Applications Administrator II 24560 Email lp939@nova.edu
Scott Puskas Database Administrator I 24795 Email spuskas@nova.edu
Dennis Pysh Database Administrator I 25070 Email pysh@nova.edu
Troy Raaidy Innovation Architect 24948 Email tr166@nova.edu
Phyllis Rhodes Lead Operations Technology Information Specialist 24908 Email rhodesp@nova.edu
Hector Rhon Manager, Quality Assurance 24729 Email hrhon@nova.edu
Richard Ronay Programmer Analyst III 24997 Email ronay@nova.edu
Jennifer Rubiano Blackboard Administrator II 24739 Email jrubiano@nova.edu
Tasheba Scarbriel Business Analyst 24933 Email tashebas@nova.edu
Jerome Senior Programmer Analyst III 24781 Email jsenior@nova.edu
Greg Suarez Assistant Manager of Database Administration 24985 Email gregs@nova.edu
Mike Taylor Blackboard Administrator III 24899 Email mtaylor@nova.edu
Greer Thomas Operations Technology Information Specialist 24908 Email greer@nova.edu
Hui-Ling "Lily" Ting Programmer /Analyst II 24754 Email ting@nova.edu
Jenna Vornovitskaya Applications Administrator I 24917 Email vornovit@nova.edu
Ji Wang Database Administrator III 24890 Email jwang1@nova.edu
Project Management Office
First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
John DeJulio Project Manager IV 24905 Email jdejulio@nova.edu
Gail Dodgen Project Manager III 24910 Email gdodgen@nova.edu
Angie Florez Director, Multimedia Architect 24882 Email floreza@nova.edu
Maria Franco Resource Manager 24919 Email mfranco1@nova.edu
Wayne Gooden Project Manager II 24958 Email wrgooden@nova.edu
Elizabeth Mountjoy Project Manager IV 24916 Email emountjoy@nova.edu
Canonica Stubbs-Chinnery Director of Clinical Project Management 24371 Email stubbsc@nova.edu
Conrod Walsh Project Manager II 24982 Email cwalsh1@nova.edu
Regional Campuses - Technology Facilities
First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Miriam Baiza ITS I 27816 Email baizamir@nova.edu
Michael Baker ITS I 2910 Email mbaker1@nova.edu
Carolina Balbona ITS I 24700 Email balbona@nova.edu
John Crute ITS I 24910 Email jcrute@nova.edu
Brian Evans ITS I 24910 Email evansbri@nova.edu
Nancy Fagel ITS I 24700 Email fagel@nova.edu
Lori Gonzalez ITS I (Fort Myers) 24910 Email lg765@nova.edu
Robert Hildebrandt ITS I 24910 Email rh910@nova.edu
Howard Holmes ITS I 29497 Email hh253@nova.edu
Ryan Mahoney ITS I (Las Vegas) 24910 Email rm1482@nova.edu
Mayve Munoz ITS III (Miami) 23433 Email munozma@nova.edu
Ed Roberts ITS II (Palm Beach) 25631 Email edwarobe@nova.edu
Jorge Sanchez ITS III (Jax) 904.245.8916 Email jorgees@nova.edu
Carlos Torres-Vazquez ITS I (PR) 787.841.2000 x2433 Email torresva@nova.edu
Marlon Wynter ITS III (Palm Beach) 800.541.6682 x5622 Email wmarlon@nova.edu
Romina Dhana ITS II (Orlando) 407.264.5641 Email romina@nova.edu
Jose A Rentas Jr. ITS II (Orlando) 407.264.5641 Email rentas@nova.edu
Orson Prentice ITS III (Tampa) 813.574.5232 Email orson@nova.edu
Software Development
First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Angel Nieves Director 24746 Email anieves1@nova.edu
Dave Seepersad Manager, Software Dev. NET 28367 Email daves@nova.edu
Michael Covilli Academic Web Developer 25066 Email mcovili@nova.edu
Wilhem Verano Escalona .Net Developer II N/A Email wveranoesc@nova.edu
Eddie Hicks Programmer Analyst III 24820 Email eh406@nova.edu
Christopher Klippel Programmer Analyst III 22050 Email klippelc@nova.edu
Theodore Leonard Programmer Analyst II 22016 Email theo@nova.edu
Jayaraj Nadakasseryil Sivasankaran Programmer Analyst III 28342 Email jayaraj
Francisco Rivera .Net Developer II 27819 Email frivera1@nova.edu
Sergiy Shevchenko Programmer Analyst III 24934 Email shevchen@nova.edu
Technical Support Services
First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Andrew Dunne Director 24939 Email dunne@nova.edu
Tobie Ackerman ITS II 21248 Email ackerman@nova.edu
Julian Capleton HPTS-ITS II 21246 Email julianca@nova.edu
Brian Foley Manager of Administrative Tech Support 24981 Email bf405@nova.edu
Franco Garcia ATS-ITS I 24900 Email gfranco@nova.edu
Oscar Moreno Manager of Technical Support Logistics 24963 Email moscar@nova.edu
Alexander Porras HPTS-ITS I 24900 Email ap967@nova.edu
Michael Powers PC LAN Administrator II 24878 Email pmike@nova.edu
Philippe Rene ATS-ITS II 24900 Email rphilipp@nova.edu
Luis Reyes System Administrator II 24942 Email luisreye@nova.edu
Gabriel Rodriguez Manager of Health Professionals Tech Support 24922 Email grodrigu@nova.edu
Nigel Sankar HPTS-ITS II 24900 Email nigels@nova.edu
Jorge Sosa ITS II 24900 Email sosa@nova.edu
Bryant Thomas HPTS-ITS II 24900 Email tbryant@nova.edu
Justin Titus HPTS-ITS I 24900 Email jt1008@nova.edu
Michael Trsinar System Administrator I 24955 Email mt733@nova.edu
Reniel Valdes HPTS-ITS I 24900 Email rvaldes@nova.edu
Technology Training
First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Deborah Seepersaud Manager of Technology Training 24961 Email seepersa@nova.edu
Shayna Cargill Faculty Trainer 24891 Email sc1459@nova.edu
Christine Cunningham Applications Trainer 24802 Email ccunningham1@nova.edu
Elizaveta Drakunova Le Breton Faculty Trainer 24614 Email el499@nova.edu
Zahira Gonzalez Technical Services Trainer 24964 Email zahirag@nova.edu
Moisette Maltais Faculty Training Coordinator 24671 Email hornbrok@nova.edu
Video Conferencing
First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Adam Linzels Dir, Tech, Fac Planning & Sup 24943 Email linzels@nova.edu
Allistair Bacchus ITS I 24910 Email ab1269@nova.edu
Ramon Barriera Irizarry ITS II 24910 Email ramonbi@nova.edu
William Broche Camejo ITS I 24930 Email brocheca@nova.edu
Alda Colon ITS II 24930 Email aldaliby@nova.edu
Angela DiPalermo ITS II 24971 Email dipalerm@nova.edu
Shabonni O Elkanah ITS I 45236 Email shabonni@nsu.nova.edu
German Fernandez ITS I 24910 Email gh328@nova.edu
Stephen H Hall ITS I 24910 Email stephall@nova.edu
Andrea Herrera ITS II 24930 Email andrherr@nova.edu
Chris Hunt Administrative Assistant 24971 Email chrihunt@nova.edu
Belma Jakovljevic ITS III 24889 Email belma@nova.edu
Jose Lopez ITS I 24930 Email jolop@nova.edu
John D Messersmith ITS I 24910 Email jm2172@nova.edu
Marcus Montgomery ITS III 24938 Email mmontgom@nova.edu
Richmond Owusu ITS I 24910 Email orichmon@nova.edu
Bernard Pierrette ITS I 24930 Email pierrett@nova.edu
Hector R Rivera-Torres ITS I 24930 Email rhector@nova.edu
O J Robles ITS I 24930 Email orobles@nova.edu
Deverne A Ruddock ITS I 24830 Email deverne@nova.edu
Luis Ruiz-Rosado ITS I (PR) 21100 Email luisrosa@nova.edu
Joey G Tomberlin ITS I 24930 Email tjoey@nova.edu
Mark O Vazquez ITS I 24910 Email mv447@nova.edu
Brian R Williams ITS I 24930 Email briwil@nova.edu
Brandon Wolinsky Video Conference Design Engineer 24890 Email bwolinsk@nova.edu
Visual Interaction Design
First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
James Drew Director, Visual Interaction Design 24715 Email jamesd@nova.edu
Jesse Perez-Del Valle Visual Architect 24727 Email jp1822@nova.edu
David Livengood Sr. Visual Architect 24766 Email dlivengood@nova.edu
Zachery Hollman Sr. Visual Architect 24720 Email zhollman@nova.edu
Web Development
First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Melisa Haggerty Director 24995 Email melisa@nova.edu
Jay Morris Manager 24672 Email jam@nova.edu
Mark Gonzalez Manager 24632 Email markgonz@nova.edu
Fernando Blanco Web Technology Developer 24676 Email bfernand@nova.edu
Cathia Chatelain Web Technology Developer 24674 Email cchatelain@nova.edu
Susan Ogden User Experience Analyst I 24679 Email sogden@nova.edu
Jason Perkins Web Technology Specialist 24670 Email jason.perkins@nova.edu
Wendy Powell Web Technology Developer 24677 Email wpowell@nova.edu
Earl Tinsley Web Technology Developer 24673 Email tearl@nova.edu