Contact NCRI

Administrative Operations

name title phone email
Dr. Richard E. Dodge Executive Director (954) 262-3617 dodge@nova.edu
Dr. Bernhard M. Riegl Associate Director (954) 262-3671 rieglb@nova.edu
Wendy Wood Coordinator (954) 262-3617 wendyw@nova.edu

Scientists

name title phone email
Dr. David S. Gilliam Assistant Professor (954) 262-3634 gilliam@nova.edu
Dr. Kevin Helmle Research Scientist (954) 262-3656 kevinh@nova.edu
Dr. Eric Hochberg Assistant Professor (954) 262-3657 hochberg@nova.edu
Dr. Charles Messing Professor (954) 262-3658 messingc@nova.edu
Dr. Alison Moulding Research Scientist (954) 262-3677 moulding@nova.edu
Dr. Samuel J. Purkis Assistant Professor (954) 262-3647 purkis@nova.edu
Dr. Mahmood S. Shivji Professor (954) 262-3653 mahmood@nova.edu
Dr. Richard E. Spieler Professor (954) 262-3613 spielerr@nova.edu
Dr. James D. Thomas Professor (954) 262-3661 thomasjd@nova.edu
Dr. Brian Walker Research Scientist (954) 262-3675 walkerb@nova.edu

Research Assistants

name phone email
Allison Brownlee (954) 262-3624 abrownle@nova.edu
Alexandra Dempsey (954) 262-3615 adempsey@nova.edu
Shanna Dunn (954) 262-3615 dshanna@nova.edu
Daniel Fahy (954) 262-3672 fahyd@nova.edu
Greg Foster (954) 262-3618 fjohn@nova.edu
Kristi Foster (954) 262-3618 kfoster@nova.edu
Elizabeth Goergen (954) 262-3624 goergen@nova.edu
Jennifer Hester (954) 262-3657 jhester@nova.edu
Lance Jordan (954) 262-3619 jordanl@nova.edu
Kirk Kilfoyle (954) 262-3676 kilfoyle@nova.edu
Jenna Lueg (954) 262-3624 lueg@nova.edu
Abby Renegar (954) 262-3644 drenegar@nova.edu
Vince Richards (954) 262-3657 ardsrich@nova.edu
Gwilym Rowlands (954) 262-3615 rowlands@nova.edu
Adam St. Gelais (954) 262-3644 stgelais@nova.edu