Nova Southeastern University's Mail Services is responsible for the administration and operation of incoming and outgoing university mail.

Mail Services provides a choice of services in:

There are five mail facilities servicing the NSU community. The Main Mail Center is located in the Administrative Services building (3600 South University Dr.). There are two facilities within the residence halls—located in the Leo Goodwin Sr. Residence Hall and the Commons Residence Hall. The HPD Mail Center is located on the first floor of the Terry Building. The fifth Mail facility is located at the Fischler School, North Miami Beach campus.