Teaching and Learning Academy Members 2013

Name Department Membership Year Email Address
Stephanie Anderson Physician Assistant, Ft Meyers 2012 stepande@nova.edu
Alicia Bolden Physician Assistant, Ft Lauderdale, Ft Lauderdale 2013 abolden@nova.edu
Lance Cherry Physical Therapy, Tampa 2011 l.cherry@nova.edu
Rose Colon Health Science, Ft Lauderdale 2011 rc1009@nova.edu
Rick Davenport Occupational Therapy, Tampa 2013 rd418@nova.edu
Jacqueline Davis Nursing, Kendall 2012 jd1192@nova.edu
Richard Davis CHCS Dean's Office, Ft Lauderdale 2011 redavis@nova.edu
Alicia Fernandez-Fernandez Physical Therapy, Ft Lauderdale 2011 alicfern@nova.edu
Linda Fritzinger-Hearn Nursing, Miami 2013 lfritzin@nova.edu
Robin Galley Physical Therapy, Tampa 2012 rgalley@nova.edu
Joann Gallichio Physical Therapy, Tampa 2013 jgallichio@nova.edu
Jorge Han Vascular Sonography 2011 jh1608@nova.edu
Michael Imon Anesthesiologist Assistant, Ft Lauderdale 2013 mimon@nova.edu
Sonia Kay Occupational Therapy, Ft Lauderdale 2011 ksonia@nova.edu
Kevin Kunkel Physical Therapy, Ft Lauderdale 2012 kkunkel@nova.edu
Melissa Lazinski Physical Therapy, Tampa 2011 mj.lazinski@nova.edu
Jermaine Leclerc Health Sciences, Ft Lauderdale 2012 leclercj@comcast.net
William Marquardt CHCS Dean's Office, Ft Lauderdale 2011 marquard@nova.edu
Ron McInnis Vascular Sonography, Ft Lauderdale 2011 rmcinnis@nova.edu
Luci Mendonca-Cali Nursing, Ft Lauderdale 2012 lmendoncacali@nova.edu
Timothy Miller Physical Therapy, Tampa 2013 tmiller@nova.edu
Guy Nehrenz CHCS Dean's Office, Ft Lauderdale 2011 gnehrenz@nova.edu
Nicole Outten Physician Assistant, Ft Meyers 2013 noutten@nova.edu
Frederick Paola Physician Assistant, Ft Meyers 2012 pfrederi@nova.edu
Ingrid Pichardo-Murray Physician Assistant 2011 im200@nova.edu
John Rafalko Physician Assistant, Ft Lauderdale 2012 rafalko@nsu.nova.edu
Jacqueline Reese Walter Occupational Therapy, Ft Lauderdale 2011 jreese@nova.edu
Fred Ricci Fischler School of Education 2011 fredricc@nova.edu
Brian Russ Physical Therapy, Ft Lauderdale 2013 br485@nova.edu
Marcella Rutherford College of Nursing Dean's Office 2011 rmarcell@nova.edu
Heather Saifman Nursing, Kendall 2011 saifman@nova.edu
Suzana Simoes Physical Therapy, Ft Lauderdale 2013 simoes@nova.edu
Michael Simonson Fischler School of Education, Ft Lauderdale 2011 simsmich@nova.edu
Lonette Spence Vascular Sonography 2011 ls1570@nova.edu
Sabrina Stern Nursing, Ft Lauderdale 2011 sstern@nova.edu
Patricia Toribio Health Science, Ft Lauderdale 2012 toribio@nova.edu
Sarah Wakefield Audiology, Ft Lauderdale 2012 swakefie@nova.edu
Marline Whigham Nursing, Kendall 2012 mw938@nova.edu
Stanley Wilson CHCS Dean's Office, Ft Lauderdale 2011 swilson@nova.edu
Susan Zvacek Fischler School of Education 2011 smzvacek@fhsu.edu