Executive Council and Committees

Members Academy Department Office email
Sonia Kay TLA OT – Main Chair, Events Committee ksonia@nova.edu
Ron McInnis TLA HS – Main   rmcinnis@nova.edu
Jacqueline Reese-Walter TLA OT - Main Chair, Programming Committee jreese@nova.edu
Heather Saifman TLA/LMA NSG – Miami   saifman@nova.edu
Sabrina Stern TLA NSG – Main   sstern@nova.edu
Keiba Shaw LMA PT – Tampa)   ks1453@nova.edu
Melba Ovalle LMA PA – Orlando   ovalle@nova.edu
Kris Winston LMA NSG- Main   kriswins@nova.edu
Lisa Soontupe LMA NSG- Main   soontupe@nova.edu
Rose Colon TLA HS, Main Chair, Admissions Committee rc1009@nova.edu
Sandra Dunbar CAPE Dean’s Office,  Main CAPE Coordinator sdunbar@nova.edu
John Rafalko TLA PA, Main Chair, Fellowship and Awards Committee rafalko@nova.edu
Melissa Lazinski TLA PT – Tampa President mj.lazinski@nova.edu
Alicia Fernandez-Fernandez TLA PT – Main Secretary/ Treasurer alicfern@nova.edu