Fin Travel Program

cruise travel

NSU License Plate

NSU License Plate Free Replacement Program

Learn about the Free Replacement Program

Giving to NSU

With your support, we can pursue new opportunities to focus our resources on issues facing our world.

chapters and clubs

Chapters and Club Directory

Alumni chapters are a great way to stay connected to the University and to fellow alumni. If there is not an alumni chapter in your area, please contact the NSU Alumni Association at alumni@nova.edu.

List of NSU Alumni Chapters

chapteremail tostate/country
Atlanta Chapter atlalumni@nova.edu Georgia
Broward County Chapter browardalumni@nova.edu Florida
Chicago Chapter chicagoalumni@nova.edu Illinois
Dental Chapter CDMAlumni@nova.edu National
Fort Myers Chapter fortmyersalumni@nova.edu Fort Myers
Health Sciences Chapter dhscalumni@nova.edu National-online
Law Chapter lawalumni@nova.edu Florida
Manhattan Chapter nyalumni@nova.edu New York
MBA Chapter businessalumni@nova.edu Florida
Miami-Dade Chapter miamialumni@nova.edu Florida
MIBA Chapter argenal@nova.edu Florida
NE Florida and SE Georgia Chapter neflsegaalumni@nova.edu FL/GA
New Jersey Chapter njalumni@nova.edu New Jersey
E. New York/Long Island Chapter enyalumni@nova.edu New York
Optometry Chapter bacigalu@nova.edu Florida
Orlando Chapter orlandoalumni@nova.edu Florida
Osteopathic Medicine cawley@nova.edu National
Palm Beach County Chapter pbalumni@nova.edu Florida
Palm Beach Law Chapter lawalumni@nova.edu Florida
Pharmacy Chapter mislady@nova.edu National
Real Estate Alumni Chapter alumni@nova.edu Florida
Southwest Chapter swalumni@nova.edu Arizona, Nevada and New Mexico
Tampa Chapter tampaalumni@nova.edu Florida
Washington, DC Metro Area Chapter dcalumni@nova.edu Washington, DC

Stay Connected with Alumni