Current NSU Alumni Chapters

Alumni chapters are a great way to stay connected to the University and to fellow alumni. If there is not an alumni chapter in your area, please contact the NSU Alumni Association at alumni@nova.edu.

List of NSU Alumni Chapters

chapteremail tostate/country
Athletics Chapter alumni@nova.edu National
Atlanta Chapter atlalumni@nova.edu Georgia
Broward County Chapter browardalumni@nova.edu Florida
Chicago Chapter chicagoalumni@nova.edu Illinois
Dallas/Fort Worth Metroplex Chapter dallasalumni@nova.edu Texas
Dental Chapter alumni@nova.edu National
Detroit Chapter detroitalumni@nova.edu Michigan
Fort Myers Chapter fortmyersalumni@nova.edu Fort Myers
GSCIS - In Development - More info alumni@nova.edu National-online
Health Sciences Chapter dhscalumni@nova.edu National-online
Law Chapter lawalumni@nova.edu Florida
Manhattan Chapter nyalumni@nova.edu New York
MBA Chapter mbaalumni@nova.edu Florida
Miami-Dade Chapter miamialumni@nova.edu Florida
MIBA Chapter argenal@nova.edu Florida
NE Florida and SE Georgia Chapter neflsegaalumni@nova.edu FL/GA
New England Chapter newenglandalumni@nova.edu New England
New Jersey Chapter njalumni@nova.edu New Jersey
E. New York/Long Island Chapter enyalumni@nova.edu New York
Optometry Chapter alumni@nova.edu Florida
Orlando Chapter orlandoalumni@nova.edu Florida
Osteopathic Medicine alumni@nova.edu National
Palm Beach County Chapter pbalumni@nova.edu Florida
Palm Beach Law Chapter lawalumni@nova.edu Florida
Real Estate Alumni Chapter alumni@nova.edu Florida
SoCal Chapter socalalumni@nova.edu California
Southwest Chapter swalumni@nova.edu Arizona, Nevada and New Mexico
Tampa Chapter tampaalumni@nova.edu Florida
Washington, DC Metro Area Chapter dcalumni@nova.edu Washington, DC