Current NSU Alumni Chapters

The NSU Alumni Association in pleased to offer assistance to alumni interested in starting an alumni chapter. Alumni chapters are a great way to stay connected to the University and to fellow alumni. If there is not an alumni chapter in your area please contact the NSU Alumni Association at alumni@nova.edu.

List of NSU Alumni Chapters

chapter email to state/country president
Athletics Chapter alumni@nova.edu National TBA
Atlanta Chapter atlalumni@nova.edu Georgia Shirley Anne Cruz & Tosif Chouhan
Broward County Chapter browardalumni@nova.edu Florida Philip Schlissel & Pedro D’Armas
Chicago Chapter chicagoalumni@nova.edu Illinois Karla Davis and Jenna Gabrilove
Dallas/Fort Worth Metroplex Chapter dallasalumni@nova.edu Texas Dan Carter
Dental Chapter alumni@nova.edu National TBA
Detroit Chapter detroitalumni@nova.edu Michigan Jeff Livermore
Fort Myers Chapter fortmyersalumni@nova.edu Fort Myers TBA
GSCIS - In Development - More info alumni@nova.edu National-online Jeff Livermore
Health Sciences Chapter dhscalumni@nova.edu National-online Jimmy Keller
Law Chapter lawalumni@nova.edu Florida Angela Crandall
Manhattan Chapter nyalumni@nova.edu New York Elaine Papas
MBA Chapter mbaalumni@nova.edu Florida Stephen Kempisty
Miami-Dade Chapter miamialumni@nova.edu Florida Mauricio Angee
MIBA Chapter argenal@nova.edu Florida Leslie Argenal
NE Florida and SE Georgia Chapter neflsegaalumni@nova.edu FL/GA Ingrid Suarez-Osborn
New England Chapter newenglandalumni@nova.edu New England Jack Luskin, Rodney Oudan, Matt Delaney and Roseann Besnon
New Jersey Chapter njalumni@nova.edu New Jersey Eugene Costa
E. New York/Long Island Chapter enyalumni@nova.edu New York Gail Reed-Barnett
Optometry Chapter alumni@nova.edu Florida Jacqueline Rodena
Orlando Chapter orlandoalumni@nova.edu Florida Jackie Diaz
Osteopathic Medicine alumni@nova.edu National Ronald Tolchin
Palm Beach County Chapter pbalumni@nova.edu Florida Stephen Kempisty
Palm Beach Law Chapter pblawalumni@nova.edu Florida Donna Greenspan Solomon
Real Estate Alumni Chapter alumni@nova.edu Florida Shawn Vann
SoCal Chapter socalalumni@nova.edu California Alumni Board
Southwest Chapter swalumni@nova.edu Arizona, Nevada and New Mexico Dan Carter
Tampa Chapter tampaalumni@nova.edu Florida Al Fontaine & Jason Garcia
Washington, DC Metro Area Chapter dcalumni@nova.edu Washington, DC John Barnwell, Courtney Jeffries and James Willis